Skip to content

A bit scrambled today…

March 7, 2006

My hope is that by writing this post, making it two days in a row that I’ve posted for those of you keeping track at home, I’ll be able to kind of focus and stop being undiscplined. I find that, as my college career approaches the end of it’s tenure. I’m not sentimental about it coming to an end but ultimately impatient. I’m ready for it to end… I’m ready to move on to the next phase of my life. As you’d imagine, it makes the part of my life, the college part, horribly difficult to concentrate on. Everyday, I’m checking job posting websites, searching for internships, mailing cover letters, I feel like i’m genuinely developing OCD. I don’t know if it’s possible to contract OCD but I defintely think I’m well on my way. My brain is so definintely scrambled and I don’t know how to sort of re-focus.. yeah I just feel.. a little burnt out today.. help?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

