Skip to content

December 13, 2006

I was thumbing through and reading this month’s GQ on my desk at The Log and I happened upon an article about Will Ferrell called ’39 Things You Don’t Know….’ and it’s 39 people making up facts about Ferrell’s life. Thought I’d share a couple that made me chuckle.

“Will and I were changing clothes for an appearance once and I happened to glance over at him while we were naked and I was struck by the size of his balls. I said ‘Whoa, man, are you okay? Those look really swollen or something.’ They looked like two Christmas ornaments in a bag. He just shrugged and said ‘Yeah, I got them done. Not ’cause I like them that way. It’s for the ladies.’ Will is always looking out for others — it’s not just about him all the time.” -John C. Reilly

“One of Will’s pet peeves is when people break into his room at night and try to punch him.” -Fred Willard

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

